5 stages of “community leader”

Another item from Maajid on Twitter:

Maajid Nawaz @MaajidNawaz · 13 hours ago
Adam Lowisz on my Facebook page applied Kübler-Ross ‘5 stages of grief’ onto outdated Muslim “community leader” types

Embedded image permalink


  1. RJW says

    @1 Crimson Clupeidae,

    “they’ve mostly been in stage two for 600 years now.”

    Yes, indeed, is there any significant evidence for stages 3-5? We can always hope I suppose, although the historical record isn’t encouraging.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *