About Freethoughtblogs


FtBRedHand

About Freethoughtblogs

Freethoughtblogs is an open platform for freethought writers. We are skeptics and critics of dogma and authoritarianism, and in addition, we recognize that the nonexistence of deities entails a greater commitment to human values, and in particular, an appreciation of human diversity and equality.

We are for feminism, against racism, for diversity, against inequity. Our network of blogs is designed to encourage independent thinking and individual autonomy — freethoughtblogs.com is a vehicle for giving vocal secularists a venue for discussion of their values and interests.


Founders:

PZ Myers, CEO

Ed Brayton

For media inquiries, contact FtBMedia, or @MediaFtB on Twitter.

Our writers:
Blog Author Contact Twitter Donations
A Trivial Knot Siggy skepticsplay@gmail.com
Affinity Charly, Giliell, rq and voyager Affinitysubmissions@gmail.com
Against the Grain Siobhan
Andreas Avester Andreas Avester andreasavester@gmail.com @andreasavester
Atheism, Music, and More Nathan Hevenstone jimmyrrpage@gmail.com @NateHevens
Comradde PhysioProffe Comradde PhysioProffe
Death to Squirrels Iris Vander Pluym irisvpluym@gmail.com @irisvanderpluym
Fierce Roller Matthew Herron xprinceps@gmail.com @xprinceps
Freethinking Ahead TD Walker @tdwalker_
From the Ashes of Faith Megan Rahm Megan Rahm
Geeky Humanist Dr Sarah sarah@nannyogg.net
Great American Satan Great American Satan
I Have Forgiven Jesus
Impossible Me Abbey St. Brendan
Incongruous Circumspection Joe Sands crackedcornjimmy@gmail.com @IncongruousCirc
Intransitive Rhiannon
Jonathan’s Musings
Mano Singham Mano Singham mano.singham@case.edu @manosingham
Marissa Explains It All
Nastik Deliberations Dr Arun drnmarun00@yahoo.co.in @charakan
Oceanoxia Abe Drayton @AbeDrayton patreon
Pervert Justice CripDyke
Pharyngula PZ Myers pzmyers@gmail.com @pzmyers paypal
Primate Chess
Pro-Science Kristjan Wager Kriswager@gmail.com @kriswager
Recursivity Jeffrey Shallit shallit@uwaterloo.ca @shallit43
Reprobate Spreadsheet
Scalpen
stderr Marcus Ranum @mjranum
No Country for Women Taslima Nasreen @taslimanasreen
The Bolingbrook Babbler William Brinkman Bolingbrookbabbler@gmail.com
The Digital Cuttlefish Cuttlefish @cuttlefishpoet
YEMMYnisting Yemisi Ilesanmi contact page @yemmynisting paypal
Background image: Cueva de las Manos