• Freethought Bloggers: Every one of them!

  • Jeremy Beahan

  • Jamila Bey

  • Virginia Brown

  • Ania Bula

  • David Brin

  • Eneasz Brodski

  • Ian Bushfield

  • Chris Clarke

  • James Croft

  • Heina Dadabhoy

  • JT Eberhard

  • Dan Fincke

  • Debbie Goddard

  • Julia Galef

  • Nicole Harris

  • Rebecca Hensler

  • Greg Laden

  • Robin Marty

  • Glendon Mellow

  • Aoife O’Roirdan

  • Beth Presswood

  • Kim Rippere

  • Amy Roth

  • Jacques Rousseau

  • Desiree Schell

  • David Silverman

  • Xavier Trapp

  • Rebecca Watson

  • Eliezer Yudkowski

  • Bora Zivkovic

  • …with more to be announced!

An Online Conference
19-21 July 2013

FtBCon is a free, online conference organized by the Freethought Blogs network. It will take place on July 19-21 and will focus on social justice, technology, and the future of the freethought movement. Without travel, registration, or hotel costs, FtBCon will be accessible to freethinkers around the world. Conference sessions will be held through Google+ hangouts, and attendees will have the opportunity to interact with each other in chat rooms and to submit questions to moderators.

We are currently assembling our schedule. If you or your organization are interested in participating, submit your session ideas for consideration by e-mailing PZ Myers with a proposal.