Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water, Eddie Kritzer strikes again with a new tactic: Posting under someone else’s name. Here’s what “Andy King” had to say on that very old post about Mr. Kritzer.
Ashley.
You seem like a very dissappointed person; your very negative about everybody; why dont you wait till you have a show, a song, a movie, anything positive.
The people you talk about have credits; you don’t; of course you have the right to do so.
You haven’t created anything; perhaps you will?
AK
If it was at all possible to ignore the clear indication that this is Eddie based on the terrible grammar and repetition almost word for word of things he’s previously said, we’d still have his IP address. Anyone want to go explain IP addresses to the poor guy? My concern is what if Andy King is a real person whose identity has been stolen. Perhaps I should send an email just in case.
EDIT: Looking at the website (andyking.com if you’re curious) I’m not totally sure it’s real, and why would he give a real e-mail since any replies would go there? What do you think?

Ashley's co-blogger is a third year student at Northwestern University who runs on coffee and snark. . At some point, she'd like to make people sit on couches and tell her about their feelings, but right now she writes in different places around the internet and makes silly faces when she doesn't know what to say. She's the president of her local Secular Student Alliance affiliate, and she is on the Secular Woman speakers bureau. Opinions do not necessarily reflect those of the Secular Student Alliance
4 comments
Skip to comment form ↓
Cynthia
May 5, 2010 at 12:52 pm (UTC -4) Link to this comment
I think you should send an email to Andy King. If the website is fake it’s certainly not made by Eddie. Mr. King may be surprised to learn where he’s been posting and what he’s been saying.
ashleyfmiller
May 5, 2010 at 5:29 pm (UTC -4) Link to this comment
I did, no response as yet. That site doesn’t link to anything external, which gives me pause.
Brent Scarpo
May 26, 2011 at 9:17 pm (UTC -4) Link to this comment
Thank you for this information. I also answered the craig’s list add, but I have also been in the business for awhile, so was curious what he had to offer. The fee is now $1000.
Michael
August 17, 2011 at 7:31 pm (UTC -4) Link to this comment
Yep the old bastard tried to get me as well. $1,000 smackeroonies. Be thank ful none of you had to listen to him ranting on and on about Tom Cruise, Merrill Streep, Oprah Winfrey etc. Worst part: I called him and I live in Australia…what can I say I was intrigued and wanted to see where the whole thing would go…LOL