About Freethoughtblogs


FtBRedHand

About Freethoughtblogs

Freethoughtblogs is an open platform for freethought writers. We are skeptics and critics of dogma and authoritarianism, and in addition, we recognize that the nonexistence of deities entails a greater commitment to human values, and in particular, an appreciation of human diversity and equality.

We are for feminism, against racism, for diversity, against inequity. Our network of blogs is designed to encourage independent thinking and individual autonomy — freethoughtblogs.com is a vehicle for giving vocal secularists a venue for discussion of their values and interests.


Founders:

PZ Myers, CEO

Ed Brayton, CFO

For media inquiries, contact FtBMedia, or @MediaFtB on Twitter.

Our writers:
Blog Author Contact Twitter Donations
A Trivial Knot Siggy skepticsplay@gmail.com
Affinity Caine fleuretduamour@gmail.com @CaineStitch
Alethian Worldview Deacon Duncan
Autonomous Individual Anjuli Pandavar contactpage
Atheism, Music, and More Nathan Hevenstone jimmyrrpage@gmail.com @NateHevens
Bi Any Means Trav Mamone travismamone83@gmail.com @tmamone patreon
Comradde PhysioProffe Comradde PhysioProffe
Cristina Rad Cristina Rad
Death to Squirrels Iris Vander Pluym irisvpluym@gmail.com @irisvanderpluym
Fierce Roller Matthew Herron xprinceps@gmail.com @xprinceps
Geeky Humanist Dr Sarah sarah@nannyogg.net
Great American Satan Great American Satan
Heteronormative Patriarchy for Men Ally Fogg contact page @allyfogg
Incongruous Circumspection Joe Sands crackedcornjimmy@gmail.com @IncongruousCirc
Kittywhumpus Kittywhumpus @kittywhumpus
Mano Singham Mano Singham mano.singham@case.edu @manosingham
Maryam Namazie Maryam Namazie @maryamnamazie
Nastik Deliberations Dr Arun drnmarun00@yahoo.co.in @charakan
New Frontier Siobhan
Nirmukta on FTB Nirmukta contact page @nirmukta
Oceanoxia Abe Drayton @AbeDrayton patreon
Pharyngula PZ Myers
Crip Dyke
pzmyers@gmail.com @pzmyers paypal
Pro-Science Kristjan Wager Kriswager@gmail.com @kriswager
Reasonable Doubts Jeremy Beahan
David Fletcher
Luke Galen
Justin Schieber
doubtcast@gmail.com paypal
Recursivity Jeffrey Shallit shallit@uwaterloo.ca @shallit43
Richard Carrier Blogs Richard Carrier richard.carrier@icloud.com @richardccarrier
No Country for Women Taslima Nasreen @taslimanasreen
The Atheist Experience Matt Dillahunty
Martin Wagner
Russell Glasser
Don Baker
Tracie Harris
Jen Peeples
John Iacoletti
contact page @atheistexpshow
The Digital Cuttlefish Cuttlefish @cuttlefishpoet
The Hispanic Atheist Luciano Joshua Gonzalez Vega Lucianothewriter@gmail.com @Lucianowrites paypal
The Indelible Stamp Tauriq Moosa @tauriqmoosa paypal
The Sex Politics And Religion Blog Jamila Bey @jbey
The Zingularity Stephen “DarkSyde” Andrew
Thoughts of Crys Crys
YEMMYnisting Yemisi Ilesanmi contact page @yemmynisting paypal
Background image: Cueva de las Manos